2020 Album

"Hello Mystery" (provisional title)

Album Progress

July '20  - Recording 80% complete, additional musicians to be added - Mixing to follow when done

June '20 - Track listing finalised :- Furry Little Vampires, Always Leaving London, White Roses, Cup of Tea, Boring, Mystery, Shoes, Bubble, Tell Me Tomorrow, Who, Let's Play A Game

Feb '20 - Recording started

Dec '19 - Demo's produced